TL;DR
Get kitchen staples and gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises the 2.01-pound container of Orgain Organic 20g Meal Protein Powder in Vanilla Bean for $19.65 with Subscribe & Save, available to select accounts. The listing does not establish broad availability or provide details on how long the price will last, shipping, or the product’s nutrition beyond its name.
Slickdeals Frontpage listed a select-account price of $19.65 for a 2.01-pound tub of Orgain Organic 20g Meal Protein Powder in Vanilla Bean, with the advertised price tied to Subscribe & Save. The deal is not described as available to every shopper, and the listing does not say how long it will remain active.
The deal concerns the Vanilla Bean flavor of Orgain Organic 20g Meal Protein Powder. The listed package size is 2.01 pounds, and its product name identifies it as a meal protein powder with 20 grams of protein. The listing headline gives a price of $19.65 when using Subscribe & Save.
The word “select accounts” is a key qualification: the price may not appear for every shopper. The supplied listing does not give an account eligibility rule, say whether the price depends on a particular subscription discount, or describe other checkout conditions. Shoppers would need to check the product page and final checkout total to see whether the advertised offer applies to them.
No details are provided about shipping charges, taxes, delivery dates, subscription frequency, or cancellation terms. The listing also does not provide a full ingredient list or nutrition panel. Its headline is enough to identify the product, flavor, package size, protein amount in the name, and advertised price, but not to establish other product or purchase details.
Deal brief · Slickdeals Frontpage
Orgain Organic 20g Meal Protein Powder
A select-account listing advertises the Vanilla Bean, 2.01-pound tub for $19.65 with Subscribe & Save. Check your account and checkout details before ordering.
Vanilla Bean · Offer availability unconfirmedProduct named in listing
Subscribe & Save
Not confirmed for all shoppers
Duration not provided
Clear headline. Limited terms.
The available information is a deal headline. It identifies the product, package, flavor and advertised price, but leaves important purchase and product details open.
Orgain Organic 20g Meal Protein Powder
Vanilla Bean flavor in a 2.01-pound package. The 20g figure appears in the product name.
$19.65 with Subscribe & Save
The listing ties its advertised price to Subscribe & Save and says it applies to select accounts.
Availability and duration
No universal eligibility, expiration date, shipping details or complete checkout terms are stated.
Verify the offer at checkout
The displayed offer can vary by account or change. Confirm the amount and subscription conditions using the account you intend to order with.
Use the account you plan to use for the purchase.
Confirm Vanilla Bean and the 2.01-pound option.
Check whether the $19.65 advertised price appears.
Verify total, delivery schedule and cancellation terms before ordering.
Use the current product page and label
The deal headline does not answer these questions. Review the retailer’s live listing and package information for details relevant to your purchase.
Eligibility rules, offer end date, shipping charges, taxes, subscription frequency, cancellation options and any additional discount are not specified.
The headline does not provide a full nutrition panel, ingredients, allergen statement, serving count or preparation directions. Check the current package label.
Deal questions, answered
What product is included?
Orgain Organic 20g Meal Protein Powder, Vanilla Bean, in a 2.01-pound package.
What price is advertised?
$19.65 with Subscribe & Save for select accounts. The listing does not confirm availability for every shopper.
How long will the offer last?
No expiration date or duration is provided. Check the current price before ordering.
Are ingredients or allergens listed?
No full ingredient list or allergen statement appears in the deal headline. Consult the product page or package label.
What the Select-Account Price Means
The listing gives a specific advertised price of $19.65 for select accounts. It does not establish that the price is available to all shoppers; other accounts may show a different price or no matching discount.
The Subscribe & Save condition means the advertised price is tied to that purchasing option. The listing does not provide subscription terms. Shoppers can review the checkout total and subscription details, including the delivery schedule and cancellation options shown by the retailer, before placing an order.
The package size and protein amount may be used for product comparisons, but the deal headline does not provide a cost per serving or enough information to assess ingredients, dietary suitability, or value against other sizes. Those details require the product listing or packaging.
Products Worth Considering

Vitamix 5200 Professional-Grade Blender, 64 oz. Container, Black

KitchenAid Artisan 5-Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer, Almond Cream

Cuisinart PerfecTemp Electric Kettle, 1.7 L, 1500 W, 6 Temperature Settings
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Product and Offer Details Listed
The available deal information is limited to a headline attributed to Slickdeals Frontpage. It identifies Orgain Organic 20g Meal Protein Powder, the Vanilla Bean flavor, a 2.01-pound package, and a $19.65 price with Subscribe & Save for select accounts. The listing does not include an extracted article body with additional terms or explanation.
That distinction limits what can be reported: the price is an advertised offer, not a guarantee that every account will receive it or that it remains available at the time a shopper checks. Product-specific questions about ingredients, allergen information, serving count, and preparation are not answered in the deal headline. Consumers with dietary restrictions should consult the current package label or retailer product page rather than infer suitability from the product name.
““Select Accounts: 2.01-Lbs Orgain Organic 20g Meal Protein Powder (Vanilla Bean) $19.65 w/ S&S””
— Slickdeals Frontpage listing
Availability and Checkout Terms
The listing does not specify which accounts qualify, whether the discount is personalized, or whether eligibility changes over time. It also gives no expiration date, so the offer’s duration and availability now are unconfirmed. A displayed price may differ by account or change before checkout.
Other unresolved details include shipping and tax costs, subscription timing and cancellation terms, and whether the $19.65 figure reflects any additional discount beyond Subscribe & Save. The available information does not provide a product ingredient list, complete nutrition facts, serving count, or allergen statement. Those details should be checked on the current retail listing and product label.
Check the Offer Before Ordering
Shoppers interested in the deal can check the retailer’s product page while signed in to the account they plan to use, select the Vanilla Bean, 2.01-pound option, and confirm whether the $19.65 price appears with Subscribe & Save. The final checkout page is the place to verify the payable total, delivery schedule, and any subscription conditions.
Because no end date is provided, there is no confirmed future milestone or guaranteed period for the offer. Availability and price remain subject to what the retailer displays at checkout. Buyers should also review the package label for full nutrition, ingredients, and allergen information before deciding whether the product meets their needs.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What product is included in the deal?
The listing names Orgain Organic 20g Meal Protein Powder in Vanilla Bean, in a 2.01-pound package.
What price does the listing advertise?
It advertises $19.65 with Subscribe & Save for select accounts. The price is not confirmed as available to all shoppers.
Is the offer available to every account?
The listing says “select accounts” and does not explain eligibility. Shoppers need to check their account and the checkout page to determine whether the offer applies.
How long will the deal last?
No expiration date or offer duration is provided. Availability may change, so the current price should be verified before ordering.
Does the listing provide ingredients or allergen information?
No full ingredient list or allergen statement is included in the deal headline. Check the current product page or package label for that information.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
